self charged GUILTY

Wow written and rewritten so many times cause I couldn’t get wordpress to work. Maybe I should just give up na here goes.

I am so sick aching head body nails hair the works and so is hubby. My toddler is needing to play run jump and be a typical three year old help.

Suddenly he gets quiet and I can see he isn’t well. Secretly my heart flips yay now we can rest together, watch a movie color and best of all sleep, glorious sleep.

When the fever hits all thought of yay is erased as we fight to control the fever now the guilt sets in how could I have been pleased in the first place.

Oh come on moms we have all known our moments honesty is the best policy spit it out.

Leave a Reply

