kiwi

Kiwi is our new baby in the house. He is only 6 weeks old. My monkey adores him. As worried as I was about him hurting kiwi he hasn’t. He is so gentle with kiwi

I see him with the dogs and I feel sad that he hurts them with no thought to how they feel. With kiwi he is so different and careful.

Kiwi has taken to our home with ease and fits into running around the house with confidence. He flies to us family members and has no fear of us.

So maybe my child is a bird man. Yay something he shows concern for.

Leave a Reply

