why is why back?

“Mom why is there a fork in my food?” “Well u eating with it”. “But why mom I don’t want to eat with a fork”.

“Why did that man park there? Why did the man sit down? Why did that lady walk there? Why are they driving on the road? Why? Why? Why? Why?

We went through the y phase about 3 months ago then it stopped why oh why oh why is the why phaze back. HELP! Will I survive it and why do we have to endure it.

Sigh I am sure I will live through it but its driving me insane and second time round is far worse how long does it last?

Leave a Reply

