impatience nooooo noooo

But why does the moon shine mommy? After a simple explanation and agreeing he understood. “Why does the moon shine”

I find myself loosing patience a little and about to answer a little harshly when I realise hello its a little dude and he didn’t understand so try again. How easy it is to lose patience with our little ones.

Probably the reason I loose patience is because I actually don’t know the answer other than its night time and that’s what happens at night.

Sigh suppose I best start googling to find out exact answers and learn to simplify them sigh off to the world of google.

Leave a Reply

