my boy

There were days and hell even weeks where I thought I would never ever be a mom. I would cry at God plead with him beg him for my baby he had promised me.

Deep in my heart though I always knew I would have my boy. I would say to hubby when we have kids….. He admitted he had given up and thought me batty talking about a child we may never have.

its something I feel so deep but yet can’t seem to express in the way I want to. Obviously the waiting period pain is over and now all I can feel is the joy of actually holding and watching my son.

Yip that’s it I think the pain and frustration has left the building

Leave a Reply

