presents under wrap

Friday come on Friday oh when will Friday arrive. I don’t know who is more excited me my hubby or my soon to be 3yr old.

I can’t contain my excitement present giving to me is the most exciting thing in the world. I love to receive but to give brings me ultimate joy.

Having bought his presents 3 weeks in advance hasn’t helped either. Everyday I find a reason for him to have one or other of them but I control myself and I have made it well almost.

Ok ok you got me, his spade broke so we gave him the one for his “birthday” early. Lol I just can’t keep gifts under wrap I need to give them out. Obviously its the child in me.

Leave a Reply

