moms tantrum

Omw after a half hours whining about not waving bye bye to his aunt I am loosing it.

I have begged pleaded shouted soothed asked how to fix it but it goes one and on.

Finally enough I grab him spank his bottom and refuse to let him come with me into the shop. He has to stay with dad.

I get back to the car howling continues, I am ready to throw my own tantrum. Oh dear and the other day I was so proud I though I had tantrums under control.

Wha ha ha ha joke of the day I supose

2 responses to “moms tantrum

  1. Once he starts it continues as if waves of the ocen greeing the shore no let up. I have to get a handle on it before it starts. Else could go on for hours and that’s no joke.

Leave a Reply

