missing the mark

Mmm now why on earth is that person offended I didn’t say anything wrong.

Well my son has been teaching me something very very valuable. Think reword think and rethink then speak.

“Baby the water is to hot I must make it cold.” “Why must u make it cold” “the water is to shew shew”. “But I don’t want a cold bath.” “Monkey its too cold I must make it hotter. Scream rant rave “but I don’t want a hot bath” cry moan. Aah “baby the bath is to hot I must make it warm.”. “Oh ok morm.”

Aah the right word at last. What have been your experiences with wrong wording.

Leave a Reply

