brave monkey

So last night my little monkey sick and all decided it was a good night to sleep in his own bed again. In my room next to my bed of course.

We bring in the little bed yet again tongue in cheek hoping above hope he will actually sleep in it.

Well a brave little guy lay down after good night kisses and prayers and promptly went to sleep. I was so amazed again in his timing he will do it.

The bed felt so empty and hubby and I felt abandoned this just wasn’t right he may be ready but we are not.

Ha ha ha short lived an hour later he was up sobbing and back in our bed kicking and punching us hogging as much of it as he could get.

Sigh one day I will be ready to let him sleep in his bed.

Leave a Reply

