mom made me sick oh no

He was fine he went to the toilet with dad and started screaming. Came to the room boiling hot and crying throat is sore.

I don’t mind being ill but making my family ill I hate. I have unfortunately passed my germs onto my monkey and his dad.

After meds he was still crying his throat. He got better and then said he wanted to vomit I scooted got a bucket and he leans over it. Doesn’t vomit and looks at me bewildered like why no vomit.

As sick as he was we all burst out laughing. He is a monkey of antics sic or not. Now he is running around as if nothing happened but supose tonight going to be in for a ride. Oh well afternoon nap with prepare me for that

Leave a Reply

