glued to mom

All I want to do is eat my dinner. Its not a difficult thing I mean at 46 I have done this often enough by now its old hat.

Problem is with a toddler on your lap. I want to ask him to move as I eat but you know one day all to soon he won’t want to sit on my lap. So I leave him and battle on with trying to cut up my food one handed.

Oh grief I am eating so slowly I am full before half finished with my food. Hey little monkey you sit here when ever you like. Perhaps I could loose weight this way. Sigh wishful thinking I think oh sigh woe is me fat I remain

Leave a Reply

