hats off to all single mums

I am so very truly and utterly grateful for the fact that I am not a single mom. Being a co parent isn’t easy either it has it ups and downs.

But without the wonderful support of my husband I definitely wouldn’t enjoy my monkey as much as I do. I am only half as stressed out as I would be if single.

This is a shout out to my darling hubby. You cook for us, do the shopping work a tough manual job and still find time for me and monkey. You are one amazing hubby my darling thank u for all that u do for us we love u so much.

2 responses to “hats off to all single mums

Leave a Reply

