oops empty bed

Its a huge bed without a little body in it. He is so small but takes up an enormous part of our bed. A king size isn’t big enough for us.
He took off to his cousins house tonight no tears no fear no looking back. Besides of course calling out a few morms as he tends to do.
Heartbreak delux for me with an empty house and even emptier bed.
Its 11h30 and I am battling to sleep without my little monkey.
It seems even having your back kicked all night long is soothing if its done regularly enough lol
Well tonight its not there and so sleep is eluding me. Sigh thus I am writing this blog. Seems all my boy needs is his bunny and he is fine. What about his morm sigh

Leave a Reply

